There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? is the traditional music of s country more important than the international music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

Its the need of person to relax himself, after a massive work burden. There are several types of relaxing sources, taking a short sleeping, having tea or coffee, watching movies, and other entertainments depending on everyone's mood, but people like to use music are more than any other entertainment sources. Musics are of different types e.g. traditional, classic, pop, modern etc. Although, nowadays modern music is more common in youngsters, but there are still a huge of number of people prefer to traditional music.

Traditional music is more common in old people whom are more traditional and more cultural, having more patriotism for their country, culture and traditions. As the globalizing changes are happening very faster, causing our new generation getting away from their traditional music and also from other traditional education.

It can be denied, that nowadays traditional music is no more important by arguing, that development rate is letting people to be more advanced, more modernized through familiarizing international standards, customs, laws which is more common in many developing countries like China, UAE, KSA, and other developing countries.