There are social, medical, and technical problems associated with the use of mobile phones.What forms do they take?Do you agree the problems of mobile phones outweigh the benefits?

in the modern span, technology spread its leg in every nook and corner. in all cellphone is pivotal invention. i firmly disagree with the statement that cellular phone create any mishap in community, hospital and in technology. this essay enlighten the benefits overweight their drawbacks in trail paragraph.

to embark, although there are myriad benefits of the usage of mobile, yet drawback cannot be avoided. first and prominent drawback of it is over usage, through that one can loss their eye-sight as well as sometimes people could become victim of hazardous disease like cancer. secondly, it distract mainly students mind as they addicted for games and waste their study time. lastly, some people have habit to receive a call during driving, and occur serious accident.

in other side, however some issues, it could be resolved by cure. there are countless perquisite of usage of wireless telephone. first and foremost it minimize the distance, people connected with others through some mobile apps; Facebook, Instagram. add on to this people can call and listen their voice, also through video call they can see them. secondly, it is very easy to find out solution related to study within one click, student get help through mobile to complete their homework as well as assignments.

continuing the debate, there are ample of facilities available on phone. housewives also earn money through online job. apart from that people use mobile for office work instead of computers. owners prefer to do meetings on conference call and save their time as well as money.their many online companies available; zomato, swiggi, uber are epitomi. consequently some companies start to providing online service such as ticket booking, information, feed back forms and many more. through that one's life become flexible. lastly, nowadays, doctors are also available online so that patient could follow their instruction,as well as people can order medicine online anytime.

in conclusion, we can say that mobile is paramount for human's life. it's benefits overweight to demerits. people have to use it as per their requirements.