These days many families move abroad for work. Some people believe that this benefits the children in these families. Others believe that it makes their lives more difficult. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, many employees are sponsored to work in the foreign countries, but married couples prefer taking their dependents along with them. Such situations can lead to both pros and cons in the life of their offsprings while they shift to a new country. Through the course of this essay, I would like to present my viewpoint based on all the points and calculations by considering both the sides of the argument.

To begin with, children might find it really exciting moving especially moving from a developing country to a developed one. They might be exhilarated to see huge malls encompassing range of electric toys to play with which they never saw in their country. They would visit beautiful parks, attractive aquariums, and meet new people, which will in return empower their imagination growth. Moreover, their linguistic and communication skills may also highly benefit from it. One thing that needs special mentioning is that, the teenagers might learn a host of juvenile rights, which they would rarely learn in developing countries.

However, moving abroad may cause severe problems to them mentally if they are school going offsprings.Then might have to cop up with the lessons as per the new Institute. The study standards may vary vastly depending on the location like there is drastic difference between syllabus of schools in the United States and one in the United Kingdom. Such students might need counselling for sometime. Imagine if parents who were on work abroad, cannot spend quality time with them. this would deteriorate their conditions which may take a long time to resolve, thus creating big setback on their mind.

To conclude, people will always prefer travelling to abroad for business purposes for various benefits attached with it. My opinion is that, there are benefits that children can gain by moving with their families to a new country, but there can be severe disadvantages which cannot be ignored. Hence, to maintain a proper balance and any regrets parent must consider all the aspects.