These days many families move abroad for work. Some people believe that this benefits the children in these families. Others believe that it makes their lives more difficult.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In the recent times, some people think that immigrating to foreign country is an advantage for their offspring’s future while others argue that it jeopardizes their lives. However, in my opinion, I personally believe that moving abroad is more beneficial for children in such cases.

On the one hand, young people are more excited nowadays to transfer to a new developed country that to stay in their own developing nation. They are highly exhilarated about the breath-taking view of the tall-rise building amenities, amazing parks, creative aquariums and museums. In addition, they might learn new linguistic and communicative skills by interacting with new faces which in turn makes them more sagacious and acquire cognitive talents which are not in-build. Most importantly, they could host a juvenile right of the developed nation whereas it’s not the situation at their own motherland. Last but not least, they could also enjoy the aroma of exotic dishes from other culture.

On the other hand, adapting to a new atmosphere is a very hard decision to make for adults especially for kids. They will have significant changes in their curriculum according to the new standards as well study patterns. Further, many of them will undergo a social and physiological stress which in turn resulting in a poor academic performance. For instance, in the latest survey conducted by “CANADA TODAY” forecasted that teenagers below 16 years often feel loneliness and depressed as their parents does care about them due to work pressure.

To conclude, I strongly reckon that immigrating to a foreign country is undeniably more advantageous for the children in all aspects of culture and language abilities. Though, migration might be hard initially, but all the roadblocks are only the passing clouds.