These days some people spend a lot of money on tickets to go to sporting or cultural events.

Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Buying tickets to enjoy sports live and visit cultural places is become most compelling habit of many people.Some people take it as a negative development, however, I think it has various positive aspects for make sufficient budget as well as strengthen the economy of the nation. I will discuss some arguments to support my views in the upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with selling tickets is the best way to cover up the expenses of sport centres and museums. The more people purchase tickets, the more money will be collected, so renovation or operation of the sides will be easy to do. In addition to it, there are other lot expenses like salary of the workers, maintenance of the stuff, which are increasing day by day. Hence, it needs a strong budget which can only be possible with selling tickets or external eight. A survey conducted in India reveals, as an instance, the stadiums which are allowed to enter only after the ticket are more popular than other free stadiums just because of facilities available there.Therefore, to fulfil the demands of viewers and to serve with proper facilities, ticket price is mandatory in the era of inflation.

Furthermore, burden on government is also lessened by collecting money from the audience, instead it in your hands the economy of nation by recovering funds in the terms of tax. Because of every ticket buyer has to pay tax according to the price, which directly goes to the government, and this helps to build new buildings and to renovate old buildings. In the US the fund collected through tax of tickets is completely spent on rebuilding of museums and sports stadiums. Ergo, for the further development external Financial aid is necessary.

To conclude, by analysing the above mentioned reasons it can be said that if people buy more and more tickets have positive impact on both museum and nation.