Nowadays due to technological improvement people are come to know about different kind of tourist destination. At the same time, more and more traveler are visiting the places where situation are really challenging like Sahara desert and Antarctic. However, along with the innumerable benefit, there are some drawbacks too. Both, the pros and cons are discuss in the ensuing paragraph.

There are several advantages to the travelers, foremost one is that it make individual mentally strong. By this, I mean that on extreme kind of traveling mostly traveler is traveling at their own and there is on one to support, so(therefore) they become self-dependent which make them mentally strong. Moreover, they travel all across the globe and have a chance to explore various kind of geography. As, each and every nation have their own kind of geography and different kind of challenges. Most importantly, traveler learn how to survive in various kind of environment.

However, despite of these advantage, demerits cannot be over looked. The most concerning one is that some time traveler are unable to interact with the other human due to linguistic barrier. Because, there are different language in different country so some time if they don’t know the native language of that particular country it become difficult to convey with other individual. Additionally, this type of tour are costly as well as time consuming. For example, if someone planning to climb The Mount Everest then they required equipment and other gear of climbing which are costly and climbing Everest is also time consuming. To cap it all, such kind of adventure trip are more dangerous compare to other trip.

In conclusion, it can be understood that visiting place where condition are challenging offer number of benefits such as mental health and exploration. But cost and conversation are concerning issues.