It is well said, " Students are tomorrow's leader". Education is one of the basic right of humans. Education is the key of success. But nowdays Online cources are become popular rather than traditional classes cource. Some learners prefer online learning and others prefer traditinal learning. But both have some merits.

One one hand, traditinal learning/ cources have some benefits. First, the most important thing is better interaction between students & teachers, students & students. Online machine can give the only lesson but it cannot figure out whethet student has understood the concept or not. Interaction beween students and students, it helps not only improve the knowledge but also reinforce to new learning. In addition, in classroom it provide an excellent oppurtunity to fill gaps. Moreover, tranditional classes are good way to improve communication skills.

On other hand, online courses certainly have numerous advantages. First, online cources are cheaper rather than traditinal learning. Poor students who cannot afford expensive college education, they and earn skills and earn degrees by online learning. Another advantage of online cource is flexibilty. It is good for working person. You can take them whenever you want and from where you are.

In my opinion, traditional class is the best way to better learning. In class romm students have different qualities. You can receives various viewpoints which can help you to reach your own conclusion.

In conclusion, both have different merits. Online cources are more beneficial for those person who are not time for regularclasses. For example - woking person has not time. Usually people take online courses to increase their qualification and also increase career oppurtunities in thier job. But traditional learning is more helpful and better way of learning and motivates students to achive their goles.