Topic: There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music?

Is the traditional music of a country more important than the international music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

Across human history, music has been considered as the most principal creation of humankind. Collectively, music which is evolutionary in numerous forms is widely representative of people’s moods and characteristics. However, concerning the issue that music is spreading throughout countries nowadays and it seems to be straightforwardly admitted by people, especially the youngsters. It is believed that conventional music should be cared for and protected and as a result, the traditional tune should be treated more significant than international music. Following are further explanation to classify my rendered opinion.

In the first place, human thoughts and emotions are complicated and kept varying. Music is recognised as advantage measure that is extremely useful for people’s relaxation. It helps to stabilise people’s mood whenever people need motivation, calming or joyful. Secondly, the music is also used as an efficient instrument of propaganda of governments. Governments utilize benefits of music to drive awareness of people on things that they desire to. Taking everything into account, music take a great vital part of people's lives undoubtedly.

On the other hand, music is utmost influenced by specific nation’s culture. Convervative people claim that international music is replacing conventional tune that is unacceptable. In addition, they support to the popularity of  traditional music against the intensify invasion of international music. Their rationale is about protection of national values and cultures. This point is valid due to the fact that some worldwide music which has unsuitable lyrics are singing daily by youngsters. Unfortunately, which music tendency is more important to other is decided by its users who are listening to and even feel it everyday. To answer the thesis statement above, whether international music is lesser importance than traditional music, should be placed in the specific views and different types of people. It is definitely a big “yes” for conservative people or old folks, and it is certainly a “no” answer for youngsters.

In conclusion, the problems and causes mentioned would not be all due to time and length limit. The thought provoking nature of this issue should need further consideration, more academically and thoroughly.