Performance on Part of Speech:
To be verbs : 10.0 13.1623246493 76% => OK
Auxiliary verbs: 13.0 7.85571142285 165% => OK
Conjunction : 14.0 10.4138276553 134% => OK
Relative clauses : 6.0 7.30460921844 82% => OK
Pronoun: 17.0 24.0651302605 71% => OK
Preposition: 28.0 41.998997996 67% => OK
Nominalization: 1.0 8.3376753507 12% => More nominalizations (nouns with a suffix like: tion ment ence ance) wanted.
Performance on vocabulary words:
No of characters: 1546.0 1615.20841683 96% => OK
No of words: 278.0 315.596192385 88% => More content wanted.
Chars per words: 5.56115107914 5.12529762239 109% => OK
Fourth root words length: 4.08329915638 4.20363070211 97% => OK
Word Length SD: 3.05901784677 2.80592935109 109% => OK
Unique words: 161.0 176.041082164 91% => More unique words wanted.
Unique words percentage: 0.579136690647 0.561755894193 103% => OK
syllable_count: 482.4 506.74238477 95% => OK
avg_syllables_per_word: 1.7 1.60771543086 106% => OK
A sentence (or a clause, phrase) starts by:
Pronoun: 7.0 5.43587174349 129% => OK
Article: 1.0 2.52805611222 40% => OK
Subordination: 1.0 2.10420841683 48% => OK
Conjunction: 0.0 0.809619238477 0% => OK
Preposition: 4.0 4.76152304609 84% => OK
Performance on sentences:
How many sentences: 18.0 16.0721442886 112% => OK
Sentence length: 15.0 20.2975951904 74% => The Avg. Sentence Length is relatively short.
Sentence length SD: 32.4448249597 49.4020404114 66% => OK
Chars per sentence: 85.8888888889 106.682146367 81% => OK
Words per sentence: 15.4444444444 20.7667163134 74% => OK
Discourse Markers: 6.38888888889 7.06120827912 90% => OK
Paragraphs: 4.0 4.38176352705 91% => OK
Language errors: 0.0 5.01903807615 0% => OK
Sentences with positive sentiment : 11.0 8.67935871743 127% => OK
Sentences with negative sentiment : 0.0 3.9879759519 0% => More negative sentences wanted.
Sentences with neutral sentiment: 7.0 3.4128256513 205% => Less facts, knowledge or examples wanted. What are sentences with positive/Negative/neutral sentiment?
Coherence and Cohesion:
Essay topic to essay body coherence: 0.155821290816 0.244688304435 64% => OK
Sentence topic coherence: 0.0520658882254 0.084324248473 62% => OK
Sentence topic coherence SD: 0.048810510586 0.0667982634062 73% => OK
Paragraph topic coherence: 0.107813298379 0.151304729494 71% => OK
Paragraph topic coherence SD: 0.0271645322775 0.056905535591 48% => Paragraphs are similar to each other. Some content may get duplicated or it is not exactly right on the topic.
Essay readability:
automated_readability_index: 12.5 13.0946893788 95% => OK
flesch_reading_ease: 47.79 50.2224549098 95% => OK
smog_index: 8.8 7.44779559118 118% => OK
flesch_kincaid_grade: 10.3 11.3001002004 91% => OK
coleman_liau_index: 14.67 12.4159519038 118% => OK
dale_chall_readability_score: 9.78 8.58950901804 114% => OK
difficult_words: 95.0 78.4519038076 121% => OK
linsear_write_formula: 9.0 9.78957915832 92% => OK
gunning_fog: 8.0 10.1190380762 79% => OK
text_standard: 9.0 10.7795591182 83% => OK What are above readability scores?
Rates: 61.797752809 out of 100 Scores by essay e-grader: 5.5 Out of 9
--------------------- Note: the e-grader does NOT examine the meaning of words and ideas. VIP users will receive further evaluations by advanced module of e-grader and human graders.