traditional customes

There are many things in Viet Nam that make a deep impression on people from over the world. I do take a lot of pride of being a vietnamese citizen. Let's see what do we have. forest is gold ocean is silver oceans of money. Besides that, vietnam is endowned with many scenic spots in all country. vietnamese cuisine is fresh, healthy, light,...

But today i'm here to tell you guys about vietnamese national garment. Every country in the world has a traditional custome and vietnamese are proud to own the ao dai.

Through 2000 years of development history. ao dai has been crystallized from many types of ancient customes. it is more and more creative by designers to exude the purity and gentleness of women. it is ardous to generalise beyond saying ao dai is one of the symbols of vietnam. When one hears about vietnam the word "ao dai" will most probably be mentioned.

Nowadays ao dai still remained ubiquitous and influencial in the modern day vietnamese culture. Although ao dai is no longer worn by men nor do women a daily basis. it is still the most favourite dress of vietnamese women in traditional festivals or special occasions such as: tet, wedding, graduation,.....

In some high schools and university the white ao dai is considered school uniform for female student. this is the justifications why we can easily come across people wearing it on the street.

ao dai has been also an inspiration of poets, artists, fashion designer.

The beauty of vietnamese women is honoured thanks to ao dai, so it is hard to think of any outfit better-suited the vietnamese than ao dai itself. ao dai, therefore, is an ideal souvenir for foreign tourists upon leaving vietnam, to remind them of a beautiful country that they have been to.