Traffic congestion is a serious problem in many countries around the world. Describe the situation in your home country and suggest some solutions.

In this modern world, traffic has become the major issue in many countries around the world. Let me illustrate the various factors relating to the root causes and precautions that has to be taken to retain the beauty of the nature.

Firstly, development in the various technologies specially in the transport motor cars with different brands, ford, WBM, taxis, buses likewise made people crazy about the driving as it has become passion for some of the individuals. On other other hand, people usually prefer to go outside with their convenient can be car, motor cycle as so on rather preferring walk, which is leading the major cause for the traffic jam and inturn polluting the nature and effecting the mankind with various hazardous diseases instances Asthama, Cancer and likewise. In the early era, people used to walk such a long distance and proper diet, while this is missing in the present world.

Furthermore, in India it is the similar situation what people are facing. People are adopting the technologies and wants to live their life with comforts. Because of this, man is not concentrating with the surroundings irrespective of the beautiful nature, which has to be preserved else will face a major issues in the future also. Due to traffic jam and high usage in the country, many of the people are facing with various diseases as mentioned above and creating the health concerns. Man should prefer walking at least to the less distance rather preferring the vehicles.

To summarise, it is good to have development in the innovations and technologies in different sectors and constant efforts, hardworking and intelligence has reached the moon as well. However, one should also consider the consequences of the innovations and take precautions accordingly. Things, which can be done easily at our end without any dependency, one should handle by themselves. There is universal quote - "Health is Wealth" next comes the rest.