Many people believe that teachers can influence the intellectual and social development of children, more than parents do. Do you agree or disagree with it.

Pedagogical skills plays an active role and it impacts the children in their psychological as well as social development. People has divided their opinion stating that, Pedagogue have more impact on children’s than parents in their growth. I strongly opine that, teachers plays a vital role in child’s development than parents. Let me elaborate the same in the following paragraphs.

To embark with, teacher has a significant role in child’s life. They impart the students with their teaching skills and methodology. One can be able to learn many courses instances languages, Maths, science and social and likewise. Beside this, child can also get the knowledge on the various activities such as sports, singing, dancing, cultural and social events and so on. Usually, most of the time spent by student is more in the school than at home. These days, parents are unable to give proper time to their children due to busy working schedule and thus the reason, parents are sending their children in the daycare. where the child will be learning the good and bad habits, manners and discipline, which is very important for the child to grow and base learning plays a key role in one’s development.

Furthermore, teacher also enhances the skills of the child in speaking, writing, aspects of life and about the beautiful nature with the surroundings creatures. it would be very challenging for the parents to provide such knowledge to their babies. so, it clearly depicts that, teacher has a major role in child’s life than parents. this is the actual time, where a child can be moulded easily and can make a great career and learn social skills too.

To conclude, “Without teachers life would have no class”. teachers has a more significant role in child’s development irrespective of mental and social development and growth.