Unemployment remains the biggest challenge to school leavers in most countries How far do you agree with this assessment What other challenges face young people today

Commencing with, they do not only complete their basic needs but also adopte their better life style. To explain it, when masses spend longer time on their work then they are able to gain more and more money because of their hard work. So, with this money they purchased those things which show their hai status sectors expensive cars house furnitures and phones. Hence ,in a society their names are added in which class persons as well as they are able to help to someone who needed it without any trouble.

However, there are several disadvantages with related to human beings. Firstly humans are faced many health issues when they do long time work.To Clarify it ,masses are spend their all time on work which are surprised many problems related to health because they have in under pressure as well as take more scratch to their work and they always do their work in sitting position. As a result, they face high blood pressure heart problem and become fatty which are make them weak. Secondly ,people's relationship bonding with their family members as well as with relatives become weak.Therefore,because of their work, they are not give time to family and relatives and also not celebrate functions and festivals with them which are heart their emotions of family members. Thus ,because of heart emotions , bonding with their families and relatives get weak.