A University should accept male and female students equally in every subject.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with the above statement?

In recent days, lots of talent is present in both men and woman. So, this is necessary to educational institute must take admissions equally for opposite-sex in each field of studies. In my opinion, i agree that women also huge potential to prove themselves similar to men. However, they are also possessed with excellent managerial skills. Below paragraphs will support my idea.

Primarily, the best way to teach a nation is to literate their mothers. The first lesson children learn, this is basically of his/her mother.if we educate and create chances for women in each aspect of education then we can develop a remarkable generation. To illustrate this, there are number of famous females who spent their lives for nations. Such as, Mother Teresa who is well known by her charitable work and honored with numerous awards like Nobel Peace Prize, Order of the Smile and Golden Honor of Nation. We have also an example of Florence Night angle, who was nurse and served her entire life in saving people lives. This shows that females have a great impact in our nation building.

Furthermore, Woman also gifted with tremendous managerial skill through which the specifically organized some chores quickly and in a best way. For instance, in Arts and Designing, we have numerous well known name of females rather than males where they have a great influence. Such as Dane Vivenne Westwood who is known by her modern punk and new wave fashion and Nan Golden who is a Photographer best-known for featuring of different creative themes. This all happens only due to similar opportunities in education system.

To sum up the above point of views, i conclude that females also have unique characteristics. Which we can use in any sections of life in order to get advancement and development of country and this is possible only through equality in education system for women.