University students always focus on one specific subject, but some people think that universities should encourage their students to study a wide range of subjects in addition to their own subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Seeing scenario as per my experience some students have their different skills and abilities so they select subject related to intereste for fulfill their requirements. Somewhere college management give option to the students to choose subject by adding in the field study. this essay will discuss the advantage and disadvantage to what is profitable for future for students .

On the one hand, i think some additional subject improve knowledge about study. For example practical study can provide exordinary skill. college management provide computer basic knowledge for student . computer skill is necessary for everyone. As we know that graduation and course have common subject to perform. universities have to declare some additional subject as a option so on student can choose for their running semester. For example. some engineering students learn power plant so by that they get job in future from this subject.

On the other hand, already we know today's education is a one type of burdon for present student. And some extra study material by subject create pressure on students mind. it can reduce focus to the student learning style. some average students might be fail by this adding subject because of the burdon of extra subject.

To put it in a nutshell, i pen down saying that, universities have remember that some students are week and some are topper so they have to choose normal subject which is not hard and not easy. they need to select extraordinary subject which can help in future.