using fossil fuel

new Roman","serif""> it is believed that there are lots of cars to use of fosil fuel in the world and so enviroment can be effected so much by people. Almost governments have been trying new solution ways for decades, but they did not succeed on this issue as they did not manage people for using these methods. In my opinion, if governments increase price of fossil fuel, ıt can effect on people badly, therefore they have to present new solutions such as electrical cars or solar energy.

new Roman","serif""> First of all, our enviroment have been damaged for decades by using fossil fuel and also nobody cared about this issue but nowadays people started to realise something on using fossil fuel, but their budgets are acting so important role on this situation. people can use to make new solutions but they need government or other community to support them.

new Roman","serif""> On the other hand, people want to manage their budget for their’s life and then they want to do lots of social activities but they spent much money for using fosil fuel. they think if they decrease fosil fuel, they can spent much money for other activities, actually government have to use this issue to decrease using fosil fuel. therefore, they need to find cheaper than methods for it. For instance, people like electronic car and use them on their life. İt is cheaper than car which uses fossil fuel.

new Roman","serif""> Consequently, there is no doubt that, people don’t want to use fossil fuel for next generations burt increasing price is not good solution to solve this problem. Experts have to make good alternative ways for people and government need to encourage their citizen to use alternative methods. I think it will be better than on the future and there will be more educated person in the world.