many people believe that women make better parents than men and that is why they have the greater role in raising children in most societies. others claim that men are just as good as women at parenting.

it is believed that women make better parents than men and that is why they have greater role in raising children in most societies. however, their father can be role model for them and they believed that their father may do everything to be care with them. children also desire their father to be near them. In my opinion, women have lots of chance to be good parents in their life for their children and so they have to consider them to meet all problems in their life.

To begin with, women have a important role in all societies and they always manage to their families and. there are lots of missions for their families. but most important issue is growing a child for better future. therefore, women need to be close to their children and they support their children to all their problems. Eventough some women want to take all power on their hands about their life, they can sacrifice to care more about their children than themselves. Moreover, they can communicate with their children like a more comfortable than their father. they feel their life to adhere to their children’s life.

however, men always feel alone such as last person in their families and they do not want to interfere with their children for their life style just as protecting dangerous event to them. Actually, they do not want to take all their children’s responsible. because, they can not show them to do something on dangerous events. therefore, they can accuse themselves for their children mistakes and they can be strict people against their children. Alltough they do not comment on their children’s behaivours, they may say everything to them. everybody knows it is big dilemma, but nobody can produce any solutions for this kind of problems. they covet to be interested in their lifestyle but they know it is impossible. they caution their children against their children’s behaivours, but they prefer to abstain from their children’s lifes.

To sum up, there is no doubt that women will be more important than men in the future. men prefer to give lots of chances to their partner for growing a child and women want to use more effective way for growing educated young people. it is claimed that parents deal with growing child like a company management. All individuals are so satisfied from this situation. everybody wants to do a lot for them. but time is not enough for everybody. because of this reason, women can overcome something for their families and they have to be a step ahead for them.