Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Parents are the best teachers.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer. You should give reasons for your answer using your own ideas and experience.

İt is believed that parents have so important role in most communities and their first task is growing a good child for better future and they want their children to be a copy as like them as they want to be first teacher for them. İn my opinion, children have learnt everything from their parents about their life and they know their parents to support them all parts their life and they need to feel their parents near them.

To begin with, children think something about their parents that is trustworthy and perfect people for them therefore they can see acting as role model for their children. Moreover, they want to be like their parents when they grow up in the future which is so proudly issue for all parents. For instance, I love my father and he passed away when I was 10 years old, it was so bad situation for me but ı know everything about him and ı took him as a role model even though I do not have father after this term so I can feel him to be close me.

however, parents might make some mistakes in their life and then their children can see these mistakes so they can direct to wrong way. therefore, they can lose themselves and they can not find true model for living their life. Hence, they can care about their behaviors while they are growing up their children.

To sum up, children have to care about behaviour of their parents however they need to accept their parents as a first teacher so that it can be more easy for everybody. İt can be better than in their future life and experts produce some solutions for helping them and they consider this solutions to grow up their children and then they can be good teachers for better future.