Vaccinating children against preventable diseases is not only unnecessary but also dangerous. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In this modern era, due to burgeoning technological advances, more vaccines are produced to prevent diseases in children. This has given rise to an important question ' could vaccination harm juveniles'?. It is commonly said that vaccination for the prevention of diseases in minors is detrimental and not useful. In this essay, I totally disagree with the notion

irrefutably, prevention is better than cure so people should take precautions. On that note, inoculation of minors against certain preventable diseases is essential and not harmful due to the following reasons. First and foremost, it helps to safeguard juveniles against the deadly diseases. These days, there are various disease epidemic breakout which can easily be curtailed through inoculation. For instance the polio and measles outbreak in Nigeria have been reduced through vaccination. If the government didn't encourage vaccination against poliovirus, a lot of children would have been down with the virus. On the whole, vaccination is important to avoid certain detrimental diseases.

Secondly, it has been proven by some school of thoughts that inoculation helps to build children immunity. To illustrate, children that gets injected with attenuated viruses or bacteria in the form of vaccines which help boost their immune systems are less likely to fall ill. A recent research carried out in USA has shown that children that undergoes immunisation have better immunity that those that did not. By and large, vaccination help strengths the immune system.

To sum up, expansion in scientific evolutions has made life easier through vaccination. It is imperative and not dangerous to inoculate minors against preventable diseases because it safeguards them against deadly diseases and also boosts their immune system.