Watching TV shows and movies about crime is becoming more and more popular. Why is this? What effect does that have on society?

There are some people recently exciting to watch criminal films more than that old days. That trend effects in the communities. This essay will discuss the reasons of spreading this type of movies and the effects of watching this kind of entertainment.

Firstly, the pressure of our modern life force the persons to be always under stresses. The audiences use the crime movies to escape from real life to parallel world movies. In addition, the effects of the graphic and sound development which are improved latterly lead viewers to stupendous atmosphere. In fact, in the past the family used to watch romantic series and they were very interesting with it. Finally, the numbers of applications which are display and present that type of shows used to available and popular. For example, when the viewer want to watch something to relief himself, he has a wide varieties of crime films.

On the other hand, there are numerous effects to watch this sort of films also appear in the street. For example, the increasing of fighting or armed robbery in our cities is the result of publishing the criminal TV shows. Moreover the decreasing of useful activities such as sports and entertainment are the main factor to magnetise that trend of movies.

In conclusion, watching criminal T.V show or movies become common and continually growing and we have two options according to information above. Either we accept that nor try to make control by making pressure on the move makers to change this trend.