We are becoming increasingly dependent on computers. They are used in business, hospital, crime detection and even to fly planes.what things will they be used in the future? In this dependent on computers a good thing or should we be more suspicious of their benefits?

Today, the computer has become an indispensable tool in our day-to-day activities. In fact,we find it very difficult to get through a working day without it. In this essay, I will discuss the usage of computer in the foreseeable future, Also I will analysis how this dependency will have negative impact on the society.

To begin with, computer can be used in performing daily works at the house. For an instance, cleaning of the home can be done with the minimum effort and time with the advent of robot maids. In addition, teacher can use computer for teaching their students by staying at their own place. In other words, tutor can arrange multiple classes in different cities at the same time by the help of this tool. Thus, it is obvious that the computer can be used in household work as well as for teaching purpose the upcoming days.

However, inordinate usage of this equipment has many disadvantages. First of all, human being will be replaced by this machine leading to the increment in the unemployment which is intrinsically tied to the rate of the crime within the nation. Furthermore,the absence of physical presence of teachers in the classroom can raise problem of discipline within the students. In other words, social development of these puppies will be harmed and thereby, will cause a hindrance in the nation's social growth.

From above,it can be seen that computer will be used for various activities at home as well as at education institutions in the future. But, excessive utilisation of this machine can boost the issues related to job causing rise in the crime and afflict the young people's development. It is thus hope that people will be made aware of the harmfulness of relying too much on computers.