We are becoming increasingly dependent on computers. They are used in business, hospitals, crime detection and even to fly planes. In which more fields will they be used in the future? Is this dependence on computers a good thing or should we be more cautious about their benefits?

In this world of globalization, computer takeover almost every sector of the world. It helps in every field like learning, enterprises, medical, transgression and to airport. While computer are beneficial and speed up our pace of life it can be harmful from some ways.

We can do many more things for a developed future.

Firstly, in space astronauts can make equipments to discover new planets and places that's cant be reach easily. In addition, they can check necessities of life on that places if, they can provide or not like water and oxygen. Furthermore, in next years people can be able to increase their memory by inserting microchips in their brain and storing all their data in that devices and use them when it needed.

Computers do so many things beyond our imagination. As we know, it can detect drugs from anything that contains it, in doing so we can take that drug dealers to end who are ruining our societies. Moreover, in the future we can easily access to any data from all our the world that will have make our work quickly but we can also prone to security threat in this situation. To illustrate this, cyber crime will increase and every individual privacy is in commination. But we can cope up with these problems by announcing some strict rules for the usage of internet.

In the essence, where computers gives us so many benefits, there is also drawbacks of it but it can’t be insurmountable. We just have to make some regulations to control it.