We are becoming increasingly dependent on computers. They are used in business, hospitals, crime detection and even to fly planes. In which more fields will they be used in future? In this dependence on computers salutary or should be more cautious about their benefits?

Nowadays the amazing speed and accuracy of computers are played a vital role in every human life. A large amount of machine technology is rely on our day to day running life. Hence, this essay also deals that, although it is beneficial to humans in a global perspective, nevertheless its darker sides should not be overlooked.

One the one hand, computers have become an inevitable part of human life. For a clear example, they are presently used used in different fields such as commerce & trade, hospitality, crime detection, education and e-governance. They are most accurate and easy to use with any application if become properly programmed. In future, all government departments countrywide will be interconnected by computers as a result of making governance fast and corruption-free. Transport system will be coordinated by controlled by such technology and reduces all traffic congestion and save our valuable time. Even future wars will be controlled by computers. Thus, the advantages of computers are manifold.

One the other hand, there a certain hidden dangerous associated with computer related atmosphere. For instance, when every activity of government authority is purely interconnected with this technology and any error occurred it will be negatively affects our nations security systems. The main challenge of computers are terrorism and other antisocial elements. The massive usage of computers lead to more and more e-waste simultaneously, it will affect global warming.

To wind up, computers are more important for modern era it will enhance our quality of life. However, it is a double edged blade which has to used with more caution. The absolute dependence of computers are more dangerous.