Wealthy countries should assist poorer countries with humanitarian relief during natural disasters.

Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that rich countries should provide help to developing or underdeveloped countries suffering from natural calamities. This essay will agree with this statement because, they have enough resources and materials to support people in need and also they should do it encourage humanity amongst people against all odds such as caste, creed, religion, and nation.

Developed countries must ensure to lend a helping hand to the unhealthy countries to get them out of the life-threatening natural incidents such as tsunami, earthquake, and wars. Moreover, these unstoppable disasters cause people to lose their basic necessities in life like food, clothing, and shelter. Recent research found that, during the war in Syria, many developed countries came together to support the unprivileged people by welcoming to their own country as refugees. In addition, they were provided safety and confidence to rebuild their life once again.

Humanity and kindness can never be out of fashion. By giving guidance and assistance to poor citizens, wealthy nations will be able to show the level of generosity and also empower those who do not step forward to help people. Such news will spread worldwide through which men and women including the growing teenagers will learn the importance of human kindness. A study in 1990 concluded that almost 60% of people in the US were motivated y humans who were kind enough to help the needy in difficult times.

In conclusion, wealthier countries should help the poorer countries with support financially and emotionally to reconstruct their broken life during unexpected circumstances and encourage humanity amongst people.