what are some steps to develop tourism in our country?

There are several initiatives to stimulate the development of tourism in our nation. First of all, it is highly recommended that the government should invest substantially in infrastructure and the road systems to make travelling around the country easier and more convenient. Besides, a wide range of services should be provided to meet the rising demand of tourists. More importantly, most people agree that effort to protect the environment and preserve cultural heritages is of great use for long term development of tourism. Furthermore, the government needs to introduce new policies to improve public safety and make sure that visitors have a good experience in our destinations. Some people also suggest that people working in this sector need to be trained so that they can work effectively and sever customer better. Effective marketing strategies may also help our nation to attract more tourist from other parts of the world. Above all, it is a good idea to educate local people and raise their awareness so that they may leave a good impression on tourist and make them come back.