When children start school, teachers have a bigger influence on their academic and social development compared to their parents. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion and relevant examples.

It is widely known fact that tutors are tend to be huge impact on growth of academic and personal enhancement of children as proportion to their parents. Children are more likely to obey the regulations teach by the teachers. Hence, I staunchly agree with the above-mentioned statement.

To begin with, behavior of the teachers play an important role in every child’s life. Childers would always love to go to school if their teachers are friendly with them. Whereas, children may avoid attending classes in strict environment, which will cause their rigid behavior. Children spend their more time in school in a day and they have to talk and mingle with others apart from family, so, teachers should watch them and teach good manners. As a result, the children learn how to behave in the society.

Primary school is a vital part for the children’s mental and social development. Because knowledge will improve child’s logical and learning skills. Moreover, children follow their teachers’ footsteps to solve the problems and answer to questions. So, if teachers have good skills and knowledge, which will asset to students. To add to this, there should be a mentor for everyone’s life to motivate and improve their skills. For instance, sport person will always have mentor or coach to improve their skills.

To recapitulate, I believe that teachers have a huge influence for the student’s success in academic and social development. However, parents are also important to make them responsible towards