While selecting employment, some person think salary is important to choose a job and some other think atmosphere is important to choose a job. Give both view and your opinion.

Employment is one of the vital reason for human being to have sophisticated lifestyle. While some persons think salary should be given preference for choosing a job, others are outweighing it stating that place is the main sorting point to opt for a work. According to my view, I agree with the people who choose income when selecting a job offer.

Even though there are many criteria in opting the work, the first and foremost option will be salary because most of the employers give cent percent dedication and hard work, when satisfied with their pay and not other factors. As most of their lifetime is spent for work, their need can only be compensated with the amount they earn, which makes them happy. For instance, if the person is placed for work with average salary of 10000 per month and when compelling to work for more than 15 hours for a day might bring him stress, where he obviously compare the work timing with salary given that's make him more frustrated. On the other hand, while considering the economic factors, money plays a significant role in all life to at least the basic need of self and as a family.

While considering a sex factor, location plays an important role to select a job where safety and security is given weightage. Even though the salary is low, the employers should be feeling comfortable with the diversity in which they work to avoid mistakes and give high number of productivity which inversely gain profit to the employee. Moreover, it keeps then relax and stress free to complete the work fast too. For example, at least a basic hygiene related facility should be there and checked on weekly basis.

To conclude, money enrich the human life and comprises many of the essential feature which only can make person happy, give fame and food to be alive in this world. Thus, while choosing a job, wooing on money is best and novel.