Without capital punishment (the death penalty) our lives are less secure and crimes of violence increase. Capital punishment is essential to control violence in society.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with thís opinion?

The more crimes of violence have, the less secure we have. Therefore, capital punishment is a necessary method to control cruelty in society and keep the better life.

Nowaday, there are many cases about violent felonies. Those are killing someome to get their assets or plan to murder the relatives due to conflict. If there are no way to stop such kind of incidents, it will affect to the society livelihood. Hence, capital punishment is essential to condemn people who create these savage actions.

Besides, I think that the death penalty is the only way to punish the criminals as they commit felony. For instance, a men brutally raped and murdered a baby girl who was only 11 years old in Japan. In addition, a comedian Vietnam was sentenced to sexual abuse with boys. These dehumanizing actions directly affect to victims in body and spirit. So capital punishment, the highest penalty, is strongly need to reduce, eliminate crimes who can't not educated.

Another benefit of the death penalty is save the budget to keep prisons working. Fund which were used to educate criminal, to pay for polices, refreshman, eletricity…were very high. If the government pay money to take care of people who should be death, they will lose lots of money meaninglessly. Therefore, capital punishment is a good way to save the budget. The government can use that money to improve economic or advance awarness of people.

To summarise, capital punishment is important to decrease the crime rate and to procide the secrured life. Without it, we have to use excessive violence to limit the violence. It will not safe for everybody.