There is always a conflict between the bureaucrats and public on the death punishment for a capital crime. Therefore, it is a debatable topic that it should be avoided or implemented. I partially agree with this statement and describing my points of view in the ensuing paragraph.

To commence with, some unpardonable and cruel crimes need to death sentences because they have ruined human life, country's economy and raise terror in the world. For instance, Osama Bin Laden attacked on World Trade Center of U.S.A. where number of people died and also it was an attack on the American economy. Moreover, this attack threatened the whole world that terrorist can attack anywhere and this was the message that they were the most powerful organization in the world. So, for the counter-attack, it was necessary that Osama Bin will get a death punishment and U.S.A. government had done this brave task.

On the flip side, all the crimes are not a capital crime to punish as a death sentence, however, some Gulf countries like Saudi Arab, Qatar, and Bahrain where rules are strict and they have a constitution of hang till death on the myriad of pardonable offense. Additionally, it is not the right way to eradicate crime from the route. For instance, in underdeveloped countries like India where population, illiteracy, impoverishment, and unemployment which are causing factors to propels youth for crime, need a proper system for education and employment rather than death punishment to eradicate these unsocial activities.

To conclude, I think death punishment is applicable at a certain level to establish law and order in the nation, however, for eradication need to focus on route cause analysis.