The world of work is changing rapidly. Working conditions today are not the same as before and people no longer rely on taking one job for life. Discuss the possible causes for these changes and give your suggestions for how people should prepare for work in the future.

The issue of altering the working condition has grown in importance over the past few decades all around the world. According to, every person tends to consider all of his opportunities and works on several jobs. This essay will discuss the reasons why this is happening and put forward two suggestions for jobs in the future.

There are several reasons that make changes in the work of condition. Firstly, there is no doubt that the technology play main role in this alternation. Many jobs do not need human forces and machines are replaced. For example, there are no longer workforce in farm because the majority of agricultural works have been done by special systems. Moreover, economical crisis in recent years make many employers to minimize their companies and fire their employees. Hence, it is reasonable for staff to do different careers. Finally, although most of people receive enough income to build a convenient life, sometimes their greed would not allow them to be pleasant. The consequence of this manner is that people force themselves to work more than before.

There are some suggestions that may be effective for careers in the future. It is obvious that if a person followed own wishes and foster own talents, he/she would be able to find unique job in the future. Beside this, the internet and technology would be an integral part of works in the years to come, so that it is better to spend training course based on these materials.

In conclusion, it could be said that technology, economic problems and the human greed are the reasons of changing the work conditions and keep them busy all the time. Investment on own talents and acquisition the internet and technology are the suggestion for work in the future.