Write a 250-300 word essay about causes and effects of eating fast food too much.

In modern day, not only does fast food play a fundamental role in daily life but it also has recently been internationally widespread. I will discuss the main reasons and possible consequences of this common occurrence in the following piece of writing.

At the beginning, several changes in lifestyles straight result in a huge expenditure of fast food. Unlike women in the past, who merely were housewives and stayed at home all day, these days, especially in metropolitan areas, both of male and female are up to their ears in heavy workload. Thus, delicious and convenient fast food certainly becomes the best choice. Since they obligatorily face up with stress working from dusk until dawn, they practically pick out takeout food rather than homemade meals. Besides, fast food’s services are approvingly good. Restaurants providing junk food invariably contain rapid service and enjoyable places for entertainment and relaxing after a hard working day. According to a survey, most officers regularly ingest fast food with a view to saving time for extra-hour working. Their job takes them a full day, hence, they use online reservation and free delivery of takeout food’s restaurant, which is appropriate for their job.

In terms of effects, fast food negatively conducts a wide range of results to human-being. Junk food, which contains a handful of high calories and no nutritional value, directly leads to health concerns such as obesity, cancer, heart disease, diabetes and chronic ailment. To illustrate, about fifty percent of the adults in Europe suffer from obesity and they assume that 45 percent of their food’s budget is spent on fast food. Additionally, excessive consumption of junk food may incredibly impact comprehensive growing of kids as a healthy body requires critical nutrients for growth and development. Coupled with deficient nutrition levels is psychological behaviour like depression. An excessive consumption of takeout meals unfavourably influences human’s brain because junk food acts like an addiction, it causes the imbalance of hormones and then pushes people to eat more and more of this type of unwholesome cuisine.

In a nutshell, inactive lifestyles accompanied with the popularity of fast food bring on a great deal of dismissive aspects to humans. Residents had better make a moderate change in order to enjoy a lifelong expectancy.