Write about the following topic:

Everybody should be allowed admission to university study programs regardless of their level of academic ability.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Due to increase in number of academically outstanding students, the university’s admission are challenging for modern teenagers. Some children even end up attending the subjects that they are not really interested in. This essay will explain why study programs should not be limited by the academic grades.

First of all, children should give a chance to study what their passion is. Some argues that without basic skill level, some of the programs may not be suitable for some students and it will create difficulties during their studies process. However, they underestimates the nature of human and how strong the passion effects on human. If students are allowed to study what they are really passionate, they can adapt and overcome all the difficulties.

Secondly, the career and continuing profession will be excellent when these students are graduated. It will in turn benefit to the society since the educated passionate people work with their full potential throughout their career because of passion. For instance, if Elon Mask, the founder of Tasla, was not allowed to study mechanical engineering, electric cars, one of his inventions, that helps to reduce the usage of fuel, will not be able to serve to the society. He can invent this extraordinary innovation only because of his love on mechanical engineering.

To conclude, I strongly agree that students should give a chance to enroll and study their interested program even though there might have barriers for some students. Most importantly, since people will work on what they love after the graduation, our society will surely improve to a positive direction.