Books have proven to be very valuable as time passed. They are very useful to the society because of their diversification in usage. In this sense, books play a huge role in record keeping once it comes to government parastatals and private offices. As a matter of fact, religious organizations have been able to sustain their doctrines over time due to the use of books. The schools, which are institutions where our children go to study makes use of books for things such as textbooks, classwork and homework. In other words, books are used for comics and most of the movies you see today were first written in a book before their production as films. Some Individuals have a great investment in certain books because of the positive values such books have added to their lives. In addition, there is a saying that says “readers are leaders”. To conclude, we can’t underestimate the value of books on our daily activities, for example, we need to carry a diary or a jotter needs to be in place whenever we are engaging our day to enable us out down small useful informations, so we don forget.