Write a paragraph of about 150 words about the values of books.

Books play an important role in daily life. They are the doors which help people can easily reach success because books give us knowledge and every thing in the world. It is undeniable that books provide an excellent enormous number of information by its diverse range. To illustrate, nowadays, we have many different kinds of book come from many fields such as English books, Science books, Biological books, history books and so on.These books make it easier for students to access and learn about past events, body characteristics, foreign languages or a vast space outside the earth. In addition, books help children to develop their creativity and imagination.For example, comics has gained their popularity and close to many kids all over the world. This kind of book gives children wonderful extended imagination. Besides, books are also in use of entertainment which make the laughter.Books are not only the valuable items but they also are the best friend of people.