You are a news paper editor who found out that IELTS Writing test is misconducted. Write a personal blog online narrating the problem with this exam and stating what course of action you are going to take. Minimum 250 words.

I found out that IELTS General exam is a fallacy and they are pilfering students marks and squeezing money out of them.

This is how it happens:

Written exam- this exam needs special writing skills, like, a student cannot repeat the same word (nouns, verbs and adjectives) or else the marks will reduce. This is not printed in the authentic handbook guidelines which they give when someone books an exam. Since the students are unaware of this, they do the same mistake and their marks automatically reduce. Why is this kept a secret? Definitely to force a student to reappear for the exam again and earn their fee. When special writing skills are required for the exam, authentic information must be provided!! Authorities are ignorant till date and when I complained to IELTS, it’s like a blind eye turned on me.

Since now you all know that this is to make a student rewrite this exam so that they can earn more revenues, no one rectified this and believe me, this exam is crap and anyone can achieve good scores easily had they provided correct info.

With this evidence, if I approach consumer courts, will they block this exam in entire India? How much will it cost to block this exam in India? Legal advisors can contact me on my email mentioned below.

Finally, this exam must not be accepted by universities and employers and this soon will be pronounced as a thieves test from IELTS University.

Note: An example of my case is that, from the above, my marks will on reduce on testbig.com due to repeat words like authentic, test, exam etc.