You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic:

The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion mil be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life.

You should write at least 250 words.

Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

TO HAVE A DIFFERENT WAYS TO EARN MONEY BECOME THE NEW FASION RATHER THAN TO CHOOSE A SNGLE CAREER. I AM NOT COMPLETELY AGREED THAT TO HAVE A SEVERAL CAREER BECOME A NEW FASION BECAUSE I THINK IT IS DEPEND UPON PERSON TO PERSON.SOME PEOPLE ARE PATIONATE ABOUT THEIR CAREERS WHEREAS SOME ARE MONEY MINDED SO WE CAN’T SAY THAT NOW TO HAVE DIFFERENT CAREER BECOME A FASHION AND ALL.

I BELIEVE THAT TODAY’S YOUTH ARE COMPLETELY INDEPENDENT REGARD THEIR CHOICES.THEY ARE NOT STRICT TO THEIR PARENT’S CHOICES.THEY FOLLOWS THEIR PASION AND DO THEIR BEST TO EARN MONEY THROUGH THEIR CAREER.AND I THINK IT IS THE RIGHT WAY TO LIVE LIFE.

OLD FASHIONED PEOPLE WORK HARD TO EARN MONEY. NO MATTER WHAT THEY LIKE OR DISLIKE THEIR WORK THEY HAVE TO DO IT TO FEED THEIR FAMILY.BECAUSE THOSE DAYS WOMEN WAS NOT ALLOWED TO DO WORK TO EARN MONEY SO ALL THE PRESSURE WAS ON THE MEN OF THE FAMILY.AND THEIR WHOLE LIFE SPEND BY FEEDING THEIR FAMILY.THEY DID NOT ENJOY THEIR LIFE , BUT LIVE THEIR LIFE.

FURTHERMORE , I PERSONALLY BELIEVE THAT IF SOMEONE LOVES TO DO WORK THEN THE RESULT OF THAT WORK IS MORE FRUITFUL THAN A PERSON WHO HAVE TO DO THIS WORK IN HIS/HER HELPLESSNESS. SO I THINK IT IS BETTER FOR A NATION ALSO IF EVERY CITIZEN OF THEIR COUNTRY DO THE WORK ACCORDING TO THEIR PASSION OR CHOICE.IN THIS CASE , IT IS BECOME THE DUTY OF THE GOVT. ALSO TO PROVIDE EMPLOYMENT IN EVERY FEILD SO THAT PEOPLE WOULD NOT HAVE TO DO SUCH A JOBS THAT THEY DON’T WANT TO DO.

ON OTHER SIDE , IT IS ALSO TRUE THAT FOR LIVE MONEY BECOME THE NECESSITY OF A PERSON. AND EVERY ONE WANTS TO EARN MORE AND MORE. MONEY BECOME THE RACE NOW. AND EVERY ONE WANTS TO WIN IT SO PEOPLE CHOOSE TO EARN THROUGH DIFFERENT CAREERS.