Young people are leaving countryside to live in cities and towns leaving old people in countryside

what are the problems

what are the solutions

As the employment plays an increasingly more central role in our life, it has been suggested that there is an unprecedented change in relations among communities by not only leaving hometowns, but also leaving the parents. Although, it is obvious that this proposition has many implications, there are certain approaches to eradicate this issue.

The main reason for this attitude in several individuals is, urbanization and industrialization, there are more jobs created in cities and town than villages, millennial that are educated look-out for jobs for future course, which makes them to navigate towards major developed places. Even though, technology has grown up in terms of quantity, the quality of personal touch has its place on the peak of the mountain. People who left their homes to work at cities, uses WhatsApp and Skype to communicate with their families, but the face-to-face interaction is at lowest level. This makes both the older generation and current generation people alienated from each other. Moreover, this tendency of leaving brought-up places will lead to underdevelopment of that place and this phenomenon influences other also, therefore, underdevelopment of villages are the prominent cause of this evil problem.

Nevertheless, this assertion can be shunned by many alternative solutions, one of them is to improve living standards that could be attributed to the change in lifestyle in villages, so that students who finished their education will work at the place where they grown-up. An another solution is to establish corporate sectors in underdeveloped sites. Governments should encourage or rather order companies to set-up their industries in villages, so that, the place will be developed. This generation in contrast, should tend to work at their place instead of isolating the family.

Despite there are many employment opportunities, good education and better healthcare in metro cites or towns, there will be devastating effects among the relations if they leave the elderly. As a solution there should be an adequate amount of employment and better standards of living should be developed in the countryside as par with towns so that they can never leave them.