Youngsters nowadays prefer to live on their own and leave their families. Is this a positive or a negative development?

There are a growing number of youngsters who are willing to separate their life from the family. It can be a result of the variety of knowledge that young people are exposed to through social media platforms in fact, it can be beneficial, but it has also its disadvantages.

Everyone was waiting for the day that he or she will has the ability of developing a certain life style belongs to him. This ambition is positive as long as the person will become an added value to the society and becoming productive. One the other hand, young people can miss use this area of freedom and ruin the ir career. According to an article which was published in New York Times, only 10% of teenagers who require to live separately, are starting a career development, While the most of them are hopping only to live without supervision which can be a reason for increasing the number of youth crimes.

The children development is required to be planed and measured in order to achieve the benefits having them as a value added to the society and country economy which can be affected positively.

At the end, our youngsters achievements should be monitored in order to help them to take the step of creating a private life in the correct time for each one of them according to the mentality and knowledge they have been developing through the time they spend with their family.