122)Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People are never satisfied with what they have; they always want something more or something different. Use specific reasons to support your answer.

Are people never satisfied with what they have and always want different things? People express the different opinion on this. From my perspective, I agree with that people are unsatisfactory as well as want to something new or different because of the following reasons.

First, people are curious about the newest matters even though they are uneducated and unnecessary for their. From the curiosity, people are interesting to get the something new. For example, my father is a farmer and he do not has the skill to drive the motorbike. However, when I reach to my home by the motorbike, the strange is produced on my father’s mind. He wants to learn, how to drive the bike even he do not has any use of the bike. In addition, he has the desire to know the difficulties of computer’s operator and he try to change his occupation by learning the computer skill though he is not so erudite. Thus, from the curiosity of the people want to something more or different.

Next, people have the obligation and that provide unsatisfactory while they do not want to find the new matters. The compulsion of finding the something new keeps people in higher position. For example, while, I was studying in a college, I did an experiment in physics. The student must be done for the higher marks even they do not have the interest that experiment. Hence, the obligation is another cause of dissatisfaction and try to obtain the something new.

Further, from the competitive work, people are always unsatisfactory and do something new. The new styles attract the judges and people surely win the competition. For example, in the marketing, the new company modify the old companies’ products and that product easily control the market. Also, in India, in the music and dance competition, every episode, the performers changes their own style. The attractive changes win the competition. Hence, from the competition, people always unsatisfactory and want to do the something new.

In conclusion, people are always unsatisfactory and try to do something new because they are curious, they have the obligation and by the competitive works make unsatisfactory.