The 21st century has begun. What changes do you think this new century will bring? Use examples and details in your answer

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Parents today are more involved in their children's education than parents were in the past.

Today's parents are more sophisticated, knowledgeable and accomplished which assist children to strengthen their educations. Today's parents have excelling realization and desirable association with their children. I strongly agree that today’s parents are more involved in their children's education rather than parents in the past.

First of all, today's improving technologies, sciences, and society causes parents to be more literate and it causes to have superior knowledge and exposure about the children's issues. Literate parents could spend most of time with their children and get suggestion for them. Literate parents could help their children, which courses they need to take to become better and could help them which school or university is more affectual. Parents could be effective in selecting university field and in examining their aptitude and curiosity which are significant factors in being prosperous in educational life. My own experience is a good example of this. I have literate parents; they have high knowledge about everything because they study a lot. I could say my parents are one of my influential incentives in my success because of their maintenance, encouragement, their knowledge, advice and their effort for me. They always consume time helping me with my lesson, helped me to choose my filed in university and helping to have superior grades and to find an admirable job. Not only parents are competent teachers, but also they are north worthy guidance too.

Secondly, parents are the best friends for children which this friendship causes to realize their children better. If you look closer to families, you will see that children have a hearty relationship with their parents, even mother or father. Children spend most of their time with their parents, since this causes them to realize each other better. Friendship between parents and children causes parents to have high apprehension about their children's necessity. Children could easily say their problems, their needs, and requests about everything even their educations. For instance, I have a friendly relationship with my father because he is so kind and intelligent person. From high school, I had lots of problems with my lessons. When I said to my father, he spent lots of his time to teach me; even I could remember he took a tutor for me to solve my problems. To sum up, parents are ebullient persons with surpassing perception for children.

In conclusion, today’s parents are more educated and they can realize their children better than parents in the best. Not only parents can help their children, but also they can encourage them better. Parents can establish a better relationship which has a great result in their study and success.

In the past, young people depended too much on their parents to make decisions for them; today young people are better able to make decisions about their own lives.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Parents are inseparable part of life in the children's life, also children are so important for parents. Today’s parents are more sophisticated, knowledgeable and accomplished rather than parents in the past. I strongly believe that children are depended to their parents’ every time and place in each age. I feel this way for two reason ,which I will clarify in the following paragraph.

To begin with, parents have critical role in the life of children which are superior teacher and excellent guidance for the future of children's life. Children live for many years with their parents and family .Children make their beliefs and character at home, absolutely ,children learn everything of their parents ,children have trusted to them and they always get advice and consult of them in every issues. Moreover ,today's parents are more educated and accomplished in order to assisting their children ,their knowledge are so helpful for them. Educated parents are more intelligent and they try to behave correctly .If parents for taking decision consult at home about every thing even problems or not ,this consulting will have significant affect on the children's mind and learn of this way for deciding about their issues. All of the behavior of children make of parent's behavior .Parents always assist children in their educational life , in taking classes , in selecting university field , in finding their interest and talent .Parents cause to children be active and social in the life .Since I could say parents are best guidance for assisting their children in taking decision.

In addition, do you see someone more considerable and more sympathetic that parents in life?! If you goggle around the world ,you can not find better than parents .If you see closely to some families ,you will see dependency of children to their parents and vice versa; boys are more dependable to their mother and girls are more dependable to their father even parents are best friends for children. The relationship between parents and children is profound and inseparable. This dependency and friendship between parents and children are effective for taking decision .My own experience is a good example for this. I am a girl ,not only ,I am so dependable to my parents, but also they are my pattern in life .I love them more than anything in the world since this love makes trust and confidence between us .I really need to them for doing every thing ,in my lesson and every issue of life.

In conclusion, I believe parents are better persons in helping and taking decision for children. Not only parents are best friend of children ,But they have superior perception and know better their children.