The 21st century has begun. What changes do you think this new century will bring? Use examples and details in your answer.

Many things have changed in the 21st century, and these changes have had a profound impact on human life. These changes have brought prosperity for some and problems for others. In my opinion, these changes can include violent behavior such as terrorist acts that are a major problem for the whole world today, as well as the migration of people to developed countries more like escaping from their homeland in any way.

First, Violent terrorist behavior are intended to pressure governments to carry out their demands. A selfish act that kills innocent people and ultimately does no good for ordinary people. It only leads to war and bloodshed and insecurity. Sometimes children will be the most victims of these events. For years, gas and oil resources have been waged in countries with these resources, and people are living in fear and anxiety in the face of sanctions and unemployment, such as Iran. Or, for example, in Afghanistan for many years, children have not seen a normal single day. Every night, not matter is winter or summer, electricity is cut off and also most schools are bombed. People are not safe and carry weapons because they fear their children, women and sisters will be attacked. And this is a disaster. The terrorist acts and the bombings are not only in Asia, but also in France, America and many other countries, and unfortunately this cruel act has mourned many families.

Second, in countries where there has been war for years and underdeveloped and people are living in hard situations, salaries are also being paid late because the government has no financial resources or is a poor country like Iran and Afghanistan. Therefore, they think it's the best idea to make a Better Life for themselves and their Children is immigrating to developed Countries such as Germany and the United States. But there are no guarantees that people will come to this country safely. Many of them drowned in the ocean or fell ill in the woods and died. Even those who arrived were deported, some sent to other countries, and some lost their families. All these events are very sad, why these people have to flee their country? why they couldn't make it in their country? why there is so much difference between people, and we are not all same humans. Many received asylum in the host countries and now live much better than their hometowns. And many also migrated legally. Those people who have stayed in their home countries are so poor that they can do nothing and pray every day that their conditions will improve, but they will not get better.

In conclusion, in the 21st century, the events of the bombings and terrorist groups, and on the other hand, poverty and misery are at the expense of the people of the whole world, and though there is nothing to be done by anyone, I wish that the government of the men of any country would be more humane. With the development of technology and the advancement of science, scientists have brought human welfare to life. But I wish we could add some peace to the world.