Nowadays, parents are working hard to make money and most of the time are busy. Therefore, they don’t have enough time to go shopping, because of this many of them pay money to their children as a gift. Actually, in my opinion, it’s not a bad idea. Money is the best gift for children who get a great grade at school.

First of all, when parents give their children money, they can learn how save it and never ask money from others. For example, after my father died, I’m used to save my money, because when I got a good mark at school, my sister gave me money to buy everything that I need. When I got a little older, she increased the amount of money. So, that made me always work hard and get a good score on my exams with the prize that my sister gave me, allowed me to buy a bike and go back home to school by bike.

In addition, Monetary Prize in 2019, is the best gift for students, because they can buy whatever they want according to their taste. I remember, when I was 10, My mother bought me a pink dress, which I hated. but she thought I should love it, because she loved that. I didn't show my feeling, but I really disappointed. At that moment I was really expecting that after four excellent grades in the hardest lessons, my mom should have bought me a Samsung tablet instead, a ridiculous pink dress.

In conclusion, A cash gift teaches students how to spend it and how to save it, and can even fulfill their small dreams. In fact, rewarding children with money can result in better future life to become interested in education, continue their education and face better job opportunities.