Many people have a close relationship with their pets. These people treat their birds, cats, or other animals like members of their family. In your opinion, are such relationships good? Why or why not? Use specific reasons and examples to support your ans

In an era of progress to grower of technology, most of the people busy with their job and almost, they do all their work and relationships on their cell phones. Although animals are their sympathetic friends they have. Mammals are the most intelligent than other animals, like as dogs or cats. They learn lots of things from living in humanity life. In my opinion, animals are a major part of our life.

First, pets are a great motivation to wake up every morning and keep working to make more money for them to feed them and buy everything they need. For example, I should work hard, because half of my life is my animals. I have 43 hectares of land, including the citrus garden, the grapes garden, the sun flower garden and the lavender garden. Also, I have my own sheep business with 5 Australian shepherd dogs and 10 hens and 3 horses. Therefore, I should take care of them. When one of them get sick, I’m get nervous and call my veterinary to send a veterinarian to my farm. Last year one of my horse’s bleeds during childbirth and sleeps down the floor. The best way to get rid of that situation was, Euthanasia'' because of a horse that could not be lifted, so we should have made it a great deal, that is mean, a calm death.

Second, dogs are the best friends of children, they grow up together and they have different personality like as humans, some of them are helping children with disabilities and some of them, are helping elderly people also, some of them, Identify specific diseases. For example, in 2015, in Turkish, a one-year-old Golden retriever lived with a family of three. His name is Roxel. One day he had licked stomach of the mother of the family without any reason on a special point, and she said that, she was read the newspaper with that topic’’ dogs are brilliant in identify diseases’’ so, she went to visit her doctor and after some examination and sampling doctor told them you have cancer, but don’t worry, you are in the first step of your sickness and the marvelous point is, none of the people can understand or have doubt to have cancer so how your dog did it?!

In conclusion, animals are useful in humanity life’s. As much as they need us, we need them as well. Living with these creatures made humans more comfortable with each other.