44

No one can cast a shadow of doubt on the fact that charity plays a pivotal role in the life of poor people in any society. It is widely accepted that charity could be able to change life poor people with different activities. Some people may hold the view that provides food, house and medical care to people in need. However, some others may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that gives money to start their own small business. I personally believe that gives money to start own small business is a good idea for help to poor people. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, a small business could creating a job for poor people and they could have a decent job. Therefore, they could enhance their skills and capabilities in order to prompts their job. If they have a job they could make money and buy a house and car as well healthy life. My own experience demonstrates this concept. When I was in an elementary school, after occurring earthquake, I missed my father and destroyed my house. My family had the bad experience because we have not anything. My mother with a money that loan from one of the charities in my city, she stared their work that she was talent in them. She makes pottery and blow with clay and sell them in the workshops and galleries. After ten years my mother with effort and hardworking could establish her gallery and hire three people that they were poor people. Small business not only creates job but also change a life. This example demonstrates how the creating small business enhance lifestyle poor people that need money for starts own small business.

In addition, casting a quick glance at the small business, one can realize that develop economically is one of the best results we have witnessed. The different small business boosts different products. The more a product, the more sell. As a result, flourish enhance economically. As the recent studies in my country show, a host of small business that makes traditional and handcraft goods make opportunity for a country that exports these goods and contribute to improving my country economic on the small scale. As a result, this way of produce local and traditional product help country having active economic.

All in all, I firmly believe that an organization that gives money to start their own small business is the best choice for help to poor people. It is hard to disguise that the fact that provides house, food and medical care are also two vital issue that should not be ignored, but gives money to start own small business could be a lot more important for too many reasons two of which I mentioned above. Therefore, I believe that the benefits of earning this quality out weight the other.