55) Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? A person should never make an important decision alone. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays is very difficult to make important decisions alone. We need to be supported by reliable people to make the right decision. Because of this, I agree with the statement I think we should never make an important decision alone.

First, we live in a world when sometimes we are not able to see all the possibilities that this decision can involve. Young people, sometimes have a lack view about how an adult life is and their parents can help them with it. When I was a student, in the last year of my high school I needed to make a decision about what was going to study at the university. This decision involved a lot of variables, for example, I really liked math, on the other hand, I hated history but my first option to choose a course was physiology, because I really liked to talk with others, to lesson their problems, he came to talk with me and told that because of i hated physiology I should change my course because there was a lot of this to study. He gave the option to change my mind and go to take engineering as a course because even though I will not talk with a lot of people, i will need to talk with some clients and heard their problems about their projects. In addition to this, I loved math. I accept his advice and today I am a happy engineer.

Second, some decisions can affect the others life, especially in a marriage. When a decision is taken alone about changes in family routines we need to take into consideration all necessities, from all of the family's member, not only our. I have a friend and he decided to move with your family to other country and restart a new life there. He has struggled about this situation because this is a tough decision. He decided to meet with me and her wife to talk about this. At this meeting, I told my point of view about this, the pros and the cons in addition to this his wife did the same. He thought about the points that we discussed and take a decision to not move and although he needed to live a new life, as we argued, he could do this in their own city.

In conclusion, is easier to take a good decision count with some parents or some close friends even though this decision disagrees about our personal opinion.