7. Young people should try different jobs before they decide which job or career they will choose in the long term. Do you agree or disagree?

People study hard to attend a high-ranking university, learn many useful skills to apply into their future careers, and try to have fluency in English language increasing their chance to get whatever they have desired so that they can get trustworthy jobs in the future. Controversy surrounds the issue of whether an individual should try many jobs before deciding which job would be compatible to him or not. Some people are of the opinion that this plan would be time-consuming and less effective; however, I believe that this idea brings me valuable experience and learns me how to consider new aspects into consideration when I want to choose my final career. This essay aims at elaborating these reasons more exhaustively.

One of the most interesting aspect of current discussion which deserves a keen contemplation is that trying new jobs enriches your experience when you want to prepare for your future career. Nowadays, we have faced growing populations throughout the work with high educational level who are seeking for high-earned jobs. The fact that the qualified candidates require to have many essential skills is undeniable, so this aim will not be fulfilled unless you gain may related skills at your previous jobs. Besides, when you work in various situation, you will understand the demand of today's job market, which enables you to continue your education according to this demand. For example, a polymer engineering find whether specializing in plastic field would be so necessary or having broad knowledge in composit material. In this case, he will find the most demanding branch of this field.

Another noteworthy aspect of ongoing discussion which deserves to be reflected is that there are many essential points that you should consider, while you might not be aware of them. When an individual chooses his desirable job, just money would be the first point that comes to his mind. However, working in many places causes that individual to set priorities over friendly working atmosphere and pleasant colleagues in comparison salary. Today, people try to have comfortable life with no anxiety and stress. There are some people earning huge amount of money, but due to lack of job satisfaction such as coping with either biased employer or dishonest team workers, they feel less satisfied with their current job conditions. If you get jobs in various places, you will get information on how important to have boss who treat all his subordinates with no discrimination would be.

To sum up, if you had opportunities to get more experience by working in many markets, you would get more experience and consider more essential aspects into closer consideration while you are going to choose your long-term career.