academic subjects

In today's world, having knowledge in any field can come to assistance us at the required time and place. Most of the people like to acquire knowledge merely at their disired academic subject and want to become professional at one specific field whereas most of others want to have education in several academic major. Personally, I think that being educated in one academic subject is better than having many academic diplomas. I feel this way for two reasons which I explore them in the following essay.

In the first place, anyone who is expert in one field can be more creative than who has shallow knowledge in many academic subjects at the same field. To be more specific, concentrating on only one academic major and achieving higher academic degrees at this particular major create more opportunities for anybody in this situation to be more creative than others at solving problems.

Secondly, people with the particular expert have more chance to assign for the important positions in the big companies. My sister experience is the compelling example of this. She is a computer science PHD graduated now. Her aim was to get position in the google mind group, and her dream is coming true now. If she did not get higher education in her desired subject and instead had the undergrad degrees in many subjects as well as CS, it is not possible for her to get chance to be selected for this job position.

To sum it up, I strongly believe that academic knowledge acquisition in the specific subject can be a better choice in comparsion with educating several academic subjects. This is because, With focusing on one subject and being more detailed in, people will be more creative in this, and they can likely be selected for important job positions in their future life.