Agree or disagree: In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news sources.

Nowadays, . News as tools for clarifing people from different happens in world have significnt impcat on our life which gathering data and information and anlysis these inforamtion cn be a chalenging act in poepl life. So, PErsonally I belive that getting inforamtion from differn sourcess is a bet

To begins, people can better judge about their environment changes more rational if they access to broad range of informtion from different sourcess. People decisions in their every day life have affected by different information from their people all around them and all news and socil media that pump news and informtion to their views. Social media, The internet, and all other socurce of geting information from all around rhe world have greater impact on our decisions and life than other trditional ways that we know. People can easlly mislead by these vase amount of informatiion from various source of news. Therefore, if people want to have good decisions based on these vast amount of data, they should get information from different sourcess.

Also, parties in countries attempt to use their power to control social media to achieve their goals which like classical view about politics, politicans can use power in any form that they like to fullfed their goals, people can harm from truthless information that gained from single source. Social media is a powerfull tool for parties and politicans to dictate their words to people and control people in way they like. Therefore, persons should get access to different source of views to see fact and truth form huge unclear informton that can be truthless and bias. Although it is essential for governments to use different ways to control their people, control in way that harm indivudals privacy and freedom can be unacceptable. As a result, for have unbias and misleaded view to different circumestancess, people should get informaton from different sourcess

Finally, poeple can judge about different situtions tht happen in all around the world and n their daily life and have unbis view to their world by geting access to informaton and data from various sourcess of news. Not only geting information from differnt sourcess leads great improvment in our socity and human rights but also it brings more rationality in our desicions