All around the world, people are living longer than ever before. Which of the following do you think are the main causes of this phenomenon? You may choose more than one option.

The development of new technology

Changes to our eating habits

Improvements to our working conditions

Use specific reasons and details to develop your essay. Do not use memorized examples.

These days a myriad of people were wondering why folks are able to live longer than before. personally, I believe that technological development and the type of food are the main cause of this phenomenon. I will discuss each point in the following essay.

To commence with, technology brought up to us a lot of medical discoveries and treatment options that were unknown before. most of people in the past were dying when they were in their middle ages without obvious cause. Howevere, nowadays, physicians are able to diagnose the illness in it is early stage. As a result of that, they are able to make a treatment plan and save the lives of the patients. my own personal experience is a compelling example of what I mean. Two years a go I want for regular check up and my priemary care physician sent me to do CT scan. Unfortunately, they discovered a thyroid cancer on my neck wich was in it is initial stage of development. after that I had it removed surgically. Thank you to the technology that allow all doctors to save people life. As you can see, if there is no such equipment, I would not be able to be traeted and I my life was in danger because I was going to die at any moment.

The second most exquisite point I mentioned was the change in eating habits, in which people todays are focusing on eating healthy food and their concern is about their appearance. healthy food will not only improve the person's look, but also avoid serious diseases such as Diabtes Millitus, high chlosterol ,and blood pressure. my dad is a perfect example of this point. my dad had a stroke becaus of his obesity, after he had treated, all his doctors advised him to start low diet food. the rule was applied to all the familly and we started to eat a healthy food as well. so this become as a habit in our family and the city that we are living in. Had we not eaten a healthy food, we would not be able to live as long as we are living now.

in conclusion, regarding the aforementioned argument, the developemnet of technology and change that eating habit are the most important factors that allow people to live longer than their ancestors.