Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship.

The truth is not always applicable to tell in all cases of our life. Knowing the real state of affairs can hurt feelings of anyone or basically some people are unready to obtain part of information.

To begin with, our life sometimes is severe and immeasurably unfair. The honest and genuine data could damage mental health. For instance, parents have to alleviate or even hide part of real facts. Time-appropriate peaces of information help us grow happy and adequate persons. Personally, I do not want to know in my younger age where I came from, why my old cat disappeared and sad circumstances of other events. The truth would not bring to my life any nice and profitable knowledge in those cases.

The second idea in favor of the first proposition is that obtaining the truth leads to getting responsibility. I prefer to let secrets be secret. Knowing all sorts of data make life heavy, thoughtful, dim, and wistful. For example, hopefully, in few families a father are not loyal to a mother and vice versa. I believe, that factor is highly likely enough to disappoint a child and brake his or her mind. Children normally love both of the parents and it is so hard for kids to realize that one of parents is bad or good. All of the above is a good illustration that telling the truth entails nasty consequences.

To sum all up, I claim with confidence that pure truth could ruin relationship, destroy mental health and aggravate the word of others.